Press releases

Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Pollution and disease: report reveals disastrous impact of the viscose giant behind high street brands

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Nestlé fails to address criticism regarding lack of science behind its baby milk range

Thursday, 1 February 2018
New report reveals Nestlé fails to put science first for infant milks

Wednesday, 25 January 2018
Leading bank calls for action from pharma companies to tackle India’s pharma pollution crisis

Tuesday, 31 October 2017
New investigation reveals the lack of science behind product ranges of top four baby milk companies.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
EU to require food businesses to reduce the presence of carcinogenic chemical, acrylamide, in food.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Dirty fashion: new report reveals top brands including H&M and Zara buying viscose from factories wreaking havoc on the environment

Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Unpublished EFSA data shows a lot of food products still exceed benchmark levels for carcinogenic chemical content

Tuesday, 4 April 2017
High levels of carcinogenic chemical, acrylamide, found in potato crisps from major UK brands and retailers

Monday, 6 March 2017
High levels of carcinogenic chemical found in UK baby biscuits

Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Swept under the carpet: new reports reveal the greenwash of the European carpet industry

Thursday, 23 February 2017
Fifteen percent of Brussels’ friteries surveyed selling potato fries with high levels of known carcinogen

Thursday, 16 February 2017
Trop d’acrylamide, un cancérogène reconnu, dans une marque de biscuits pour enfants en bas âge vendus en France
Baby biscuits with high levels of known carcinogen found on sale in France

Thursday, 22 December 2016
Gingerbread with high levels of known carcinogen found on sale in Germany

Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Carpet Industry Attempt to Undermine California Recycling Scheme Revealed

Wednesday, 23 November 2016
European food products still contain dangerously high levels of known carcinogen new analysis reveals

Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Antibiotic factories compounding superbug spread